Banner
 
  • FISHING GUIDE EUROPE RIVER & LAKE
  • FISHING GUIDE EUROPE SALTWATER
LAURENT JAUFFRET SERGE MALVEAU   Benjamin PERRIN  
Drome (26),
Ardèche (07),
Vaucluse (84)
et Isère (38)
TEL : 06 08 85 62 07

Groupe VNC
MS FISHING
www.lescaores.com
TEL : 06 83 35 65 00
MAIL : sergemalvau@gmail.com
Yonne (89), Nièvre (58) et Bourgogne (21).
Tel. : 06.59.95.52.42
funnyfishing.bp@gmail.com
www.funny-fishing.com

Country Name Web
Austria Austria Guiding www.fliegenfischen-salzburg.at
  Lapplander Outfitter www.flyfishing-austria.at
  Pro-guides flyfishing www.pro-guides.com
Bulgaria Fish Bulgaria www.fishbulgaria.eu
  Fishing Trips in Bulgaria www.blowfish-bg.com
Croatia Fish Crotia www.fishcroatia.com/
Cyprus Enterprise Fishing  www.enterprisefishing.co.uk
  Fishing in Cyprus www.fishingincyprus.co.uk
Denmark RedTag www.s-e-s.dk/Redtag.htm
Finland Fish Master www.fishmaster.fi
  Fishing Lords Ltd.  www.fishinginhelsinki.com/
  Guided Fishing in Finland www.kalastusoppaat.com/
  Kola Fishing www.kolafishing.fi/
  Kymi Fishing  www.kymifishing.fi/
  Petri Uusitalo www.naamisuvanto.net
  The Varzina River Lodge www.varzina.fi
  Troutfishing Finland www.kalastusoppaat.com
  Uivelonkierros www.uivelonkierros.webs.com
France Angling Lines www.anglinglines.com
  Best French Carp Ltd www.bestfrenchcarp.com
     
  Briet Ludovic Moniteur  www.guidepechesavoiehautesavoie.com
  Brittany Mill Lakes  www.brittanymilllakes.com/
  Catfishing Experience in France www.catfishingfrance.com
  E'tang De Campus www.fishing4carpinfrance.com
  Fish and Fun Brittany  www.fishandfunbrittany.com
  fly fishing treks in pyrenees mountains www.francemouches.com
  Philippe  Batlogg www.vacances-peches.com/
  Roy's Carp Tours www.frenchcarptours.co.uk/
  Trois Fontaine www.trois-fontaine.com
Germany Angeln-Alex  www.angeln-alex.de/
  Angle-und Freizeitzentrum Rugen www.angelzentrum-ruegen.de
Iceland Angling Club Lax-a  www.lax-a.net
  Angling Service Strengir  www.gamli.strengir.is
  Extreme Iceland www.extremeiceland.is
  Go-fishing Iceland www.gofishing.is/
  Salmon Club Iceland www.salmon-club.com
  Strengir www.strengir.is/
Ireland Angling Services Ireland  www.anglingservicesireland.com
  Blackwater Flyfishing www.homepage.tinet.ie/~flyfish/
  Blackwater Lodge www.ireland-salmon-fishing.net
  Celtid Angling Just Add Water www.celticangling.com/
  Fishing in Ireland www.fishinginireland.info
  Great Pike Fishing Company www.greatpikefishing.com
  Kilcoleman fishery www.flyfishing-ireland.com
Italy Flyfishing Italy www.flyfishingitaly.com
Netherlands GiantEye.net www.gianteye.net
Norway Flue Fiske www.fluefiske-trysil.com
  Plahtes Eiendommer www.plahte.no
Porland Hardy Greys Academy www.fly.fish.pl
  Pioneer Flyfishing www.pike.fish.pl
Portugal Angling Holodays in Portugal www.flap-holidays.com
  Angling Iberia www.anglingiberia.com/
  Carp as Nacionais www.carpasnacionais.com
  East Algave Carp Fising www.eastalgarvecarpfishing.com
  Fishing in Portugal www.fishingportugal.com
  Sun Fly Fishing www.clientes.netvisao.pt
  Tightlines www.tightlines-portugal.com
Russia Siberian Expedition www.taimenexpeditions.com/
  The Best Of Kamchatka  www.thebestofkamchatka.com
Serbia Alpha Outdoor www.alphaoutdoor.in.rs
Slovenia Flyfishing in Slovenia www.fly-fishing-slovenia.si/
  Hucho Fly Fishing www.fly-fishing.si/
  Lustrik www.lustrik.com/
Spain A Mos Caguias www.amoscaguias.com
  Bavarian Guiding Service www.spanish-catfish-ebro.com
  Carp Dream Fishing www.carpdreamfishing.com
  Carp Gran Canaria www.costadelcarping.com
  Catch Carp Spain www.catchcarpspain.com/
  Catfish Capers www.catfishcapers.co.uk
  Catfishing Adventures www.catfishingadventures.co.uk
  Catmaster Tours www.catmastertours.com/
  Compleat Ebro Angler  www.thecompleatebroangler.com/
  Ebro Angling Tours  www.ebroangling.co.uk
  Ebro Boat Hire  www.ebroboathire.com/
  Ebro Cat Quest www.ebrocatquest.com
  Ebro Fishing  www.ebro-fishing.com
  Ebro Sporting Adventures www.ebrosportingadventures.com/
  Ebrocatncarp  www.ebrocatncarp.com
  Extrema Fishing Spain  www.extremafishingspain.com/
  Fishing Holiday www.fishing-holiday-spain.com
  Fishing in Spain  www.ruidera-adventure.com
  Fishing on the ebro www.fishingontheebro.co.uk/
  Raw Angling www.raw-angling.co.uk
  Rio Ebro angling www.rioebroangling.com/
  Salvelinus Fly Fishing www.salvelinus.com
  Spanish Catfishing www.spanishcatfishing.com
  Spanish Safaris www.spanishsafaris.net/
Sweden Abborrtra"sk NaturSafari www.natursafari.se/
  Adolfstro"ms Handelsbod & Stugby www.adolfstrom.com/
  Alvdalens Fiskecenter www.alvdalenfiske.com
  Arctic fishing www.arcticfishing.se
  Arctic Heli  www.arcticheli.se/
  Camping 45 www.bulldogflyfishing.se
  Drugge Flyfishing www.druggeflyfishing.com
  Exclusive Ekosafari Sweden www.ekosafari.se/
  Fro"din Flies www.frodinflies.com
  Go"ran's Flyfishing www.flugfiske.eu
  Guide Laponica  www.guidelaponica.com
  Hans Nordin www.outdoor.se/nordin/
  Henrik Larsson www.goteborgfishing.com/
  Kultsjögården www.kultsjogarden.se/
  Lainio Vildmark www.lainio.com/
  Lapland Tourist & Service www.lapland-tourist-service.se
  Laponia Flyfishing www.laponiaflyfishing.se/
  Lilla Malma www.lillamalma.se
  Limnologi & Fiskevård www.home.swipnet.se/~w-59829/
  Neitiga*rden www.neitigarden.se
  Nordic Footprints www.nordicfootprints.com
  Pensionat Holmen www.pensionatholmen.se/
  ppSalmonflies www.ppsalmonflies.com
  Salmoland www.salmolapland.se
  Saxna"sga*rden Hotel & Conference www.saxnas.se
  Stora Bjo"rnstugan www.wix.com
  Strömsholm Kajak & Fiske www.fiskekajaker.se
  Vildmarksservice AB www.vildmarksservice.com/
  Virisen Lappland www.virisen.se/
United Kingdom    
England Carlsons www.carlsons.co.uk
  Devon Fly Fishing School www.flyfishing-uk.co.uk
  John Tyzack Fly Fishing www.johntyzack.co.uk
  Midlands Flyfishing  www.midlands-flyfishing.co.uk
  Nick Hart Fly Fishing www.hartflyfishing.demon.co.uk
  Pennine Guide Services www.pennineflyfishingguides.co.uk/
  Predator People www.predator-people.co.uk/
  Somerset www.freespace.virgin.net/complete.angling/
Scotland Ab-Aquatics www.ab-aquatics.co.uk
  Annandale & Borders Fly Fishing www.annanflyfishing.co.uk/
  Bowside www.bowside.co.uk/
  Damsel Fly Fishing www.damselflyfishing.co.uk
  Findhorn River Fishings, Scotland  www.scotland-info.co.uk/
  Fish Annan www.fishpal.com/Scotland/Annan/
  Fishing Fun www.fishinsfun.co.uk/
  Fishing in Scotland www.fishing-uk-scotland.com
  Fishing the Fly www.fishingthefly.co.uk
  Highland School of Fly Fishing  www.flyfishing-scotland.net/
  Letsflyfish www.letsflyfish.com
  Little Blackhall www.riverdee.co.uk
  Obbe Fishing www.obbefishings.com/
  Obbe Fishings www.obbefishings.com/
  RJH Sports www.rjhsports.co.uk
  Scottish Fishing Guides www.scottishfishingguides.co.uk
  Tweed Guide  www.tweedguide.com/
  Vince Gwilym www.foldfarmbeeley.co.uk
  Wings 'n' Things www.wingsandthings.co.uk
SEBASTIEN GAS, Oléron (17)
TEL : 06 07 40 16 41
CHRISTOPHE LHAMAS, La Rochelle (17)
TEL : 06 26 45 27 15

Country Name Web
Cyprus Tuna Fishing www.tunafishing-cy.com
Denmark Havlit Sport Fishing www.visitnordsjelland.dk
  Madfish Charters www.madfishcharters.com.au
Finland Björkholm Holiday Island www.bjorkholm.parnet.fi
  Fish & Sail www.fishsail.fi/
  Fishing Lords Ltd. www.fishinginhelsinki.com
France Fish&Fun Brittany www.fishandfunbrittany.com
  Peche au gros  www.pecheaugros.net
Holland Blue Marlin Charters www.bluemarlin3.com
Iceland Angling IS www.angling.is
  Catch IS www.catch.is/
  FishIceland www.fishpal.com
  Hvalali'f ehf  www.hvalalif.is
  Iceland fishing guide www.icelandfishingguide.com
Ireland Anchorsiveen www.anchorsiveenfishing.com
  C.C Angling www.ccangling.com
  Deep Sea Dingle www.deepseadingle.com
  Dingle Bay Chaters www.dinglebaycharters.com/
  Kenmare Bay Angling & Sightseeing www.kenmareanglingandsightseeing.com
  Kerry Boat Angling www.kerryboatangling.com
  Kinsale angling www.kinsaleangling.com
  Lady Clare www.anu.ie/ladyclare/
  Lutzman Travels Ltd www.lutzmantravels.com
  Sea Hunter www.seahunter.ie/
  Skellig Islands www.skelligislands.com
  South Coast Charter Angling www.charterangling.ie
  Valentia Fishing www.valentiafishing.com
  Valentia Island Sea Angling www.valentiaislandseaangling.com
Italy Van Chater www.vancharter.com
Malta Aquatica www.fishingmalta.com
  Fishing Guide Malta www.fishinguidemalta.moonfruit.com/
  Fishing Mania www.mol.net.mt
  Rauma Jakt & Fiskesafari www.rauma-jakt-fiskesafari.no
Norway Arctic Fishing Adventures  www.arcticfishingadventures.no
  Atlantic Fishing Charter Norway www.afcn.no
  Troms Explorer Ltd www.troms-explorer.com
Portugal Algarve Seafaris www.algarve-seafaris.com
  Big Game Fishing  www.bigfishmadeira.net/
  Big Game fishing in Madeira www.fishmadeira.com/
  Cruzeiros da Oura www.cruzeiros-da-oura.com
  Double header Fishing www.atlantic-sportfisheries.com
  Fishing Madeira Island www.madeiragamefish.com
  Katherine B' Big Game Fishing www.fishmadeira.com
  Masic www.biggamecharters.com
  Nautisantos Big Game Fishing www.nautisantosfishing.com
  Portugal sport and Adventure www.portugal-sport-and-adventure.com
  The Magic of Madeira www.biggamecharters.com
  Tightlines www.tightlines-portugal.com
  Turináutica www.boat-cruises-portugal.com
  Xa'cara Big Game Fishing www.azoresmarlin.com
Spain Blue Marlin Gomera www.bluemarlingomera.com
  Briskas Nautic Sports www.briskasnauticsports.com
  Blue Marlin 3 www.bluemarlin3.com
  Deans Charters www.fishingholidayinspain.com
  Dpesca www.dpesca.com
  Fish in fuengirola www.fishinfuengirola.com
  Fishing Ibiza www.fishingibiza.com
  Happy Hooker Fishing www.happyhooker-fishing.com
  Lanzarote Fishing www.sportfishinglanzarote.com
  Marlin Fishing La Gomera www.marlin-fishing-la-gomera.com
  PA charters www.pa-charters-fishing.com/
  Sama Fishing Charter www.samapesca.com
Sweden Anders Bat & Brygga www.andersbatbrygga.se/en/
  Catch & Relax www.catchrelax.se/
  Daisy Goteborg Fishing www.daisy.se
  Donalda www.donalda.se
  Fish4U www.fish4u.se
  Fishing charter transportation www.infoom.se
  Fladen Fishing Tours www.fladenfisketurer.se/
  Fladenba*tarna www.fladen.se
  Gothenburg Sea fishing www.catchrelax.se
  H2O Diving www.h2odiving.se
  Havskatten Eco Tourism www.havskatten.nu
  Helsingborgs Batarna www.helsingborgsbatarna.se
  Landskronabaten www.landskronabaten.se
  Limnologi & Fiskevård www.home.swipnet.se/
  M / S Amigo www.torskturer.se/
  M/S Pelle www.mspelle.com
  Oberon Seafishing www.oberonfishing.com
  Rååbåtarna www.raabatarna.nu
  Selin charter www.selincharter.se
  Sirius Dive & Fishing  www.siriusdykochfiske.se
  Smögen BåtCharter www.smogenbc.se
  Smögens Fishing & Skärgårdsturer www.fisketur.se/
  Tuna Clipper www.tunaclipper.se/
  Västkustens Sportfiske & Guidning www.sportfiske.org
Switzerland Swiss Big Game fishing www.swiss-big-game.ch
United Kingdom    
England Alderney Angling www.alderneyangling.com
  Amaretto III  www.hawgs.co.uk
  Anchorman Charters www.anchormancharters.co.uk
  Aquavitesse Charter Fishing www.aquamanda.com
  Aries II  www.aries2.co.uk/
  Atlanta www.atlantafishing.co.uk
  Barmouth Viking II  www.charteredboatfishingbarmouth.co.uk
  Beaufort Charters Limited www.aquamanda.com/
  Becca-Marie  www.becca-marie.co.uk/
  Bessie Vee Charters www.bessieveecharters.co.uk
  BlackJack Charters www.blackjackcharters.co.uk
  Blue Duo www.poolecharter.co.uk/
  Blue Fin www.bluefincharters.co.uk/
  Blue Turtle www.blueturtle.uk.com
  Brighton diver www.brightondiver.com/
  Broadland Fishing Adventures www.broadlandfishingadventures.com
  'C' Cheeta Charters www.plymouthdeepseaangling.co.uk
  Celtic Wildcat  www.celticwildcat.com
  Chesil Beach Angling www.chesilanglingtours.com/
  Christyann Charters www.christyanncharters.co.uk
  Christyann Charters Limited  www.christyanncharters.co.uk
  Cornwall charters www.cornwall-charters.com
  Crimsontide Charters www.crimsontidecharters.co.uk
  DannyBoy2 www.dannyboy2.co.uk
  Dart Mouth charters www.dartmouthcharters.co.uk/
  Dawn Mist www.westbayfishingtrips.co.uk/
  Donald Macklean www.achuil.plus.com
  Dunflyin Charters www.dunflyin-charters.co.uk
  enterprise charters www.bristol-channel-charters.co.uk/
  Excalibur Charters www.excalibur3.co.uk/
  Famous Charters www.famous-angling-charters.com
  Fishing in Florida www.fishinginflorida.co.uk
  Flamer II www.flamer11.co.uk
  Great Escape www.deepsea.co.uk
  Grey viking www.brightoncharterfishing.co.uk/
  Guernsey shore fishing guide  www.guernseyfishingguide.com
  In Depth charters www.indepthcharters.co.uk
  Incentive Fishing www.incentivefishing.co.uk/
  Jo-Dan Fishdive www.jo-danfishdive.co.uk
  John Rawle www.johnrawlefishing.co.uk
  Jurassic Fishing www.jurassicfishing.co.uk/
  Katie Ann www.katieanncharters.co.uk/
  Kent Charter Fishing www.kentcharterfishing.com
  KMS Charters www.kmscharters.co.uk
  Lady Betty www.pooleangling.co.uk/
  Lady Elsie  www.seaanglingnortheast.co.uk
  Lady Helen  www.ladyhelencharters.co.uk/
  Lady Jue II www.customcharter.co.uk
  Lady Mary www.ladymary.co.uk
  Last Laugh www.lastlaughcharterfishing.co.uk
  Mackerel Fishing www.mackerelfishing.co.uk/
  Marna www.marnamarine.co.uk/
  Meet Cat www.weymouth-angling.co.uk
  Mersea Fishing www.merseafishingtrips.co.uk/
  Mirage www.miragecharters.co.uk
  Misty Lady www.mistyladyfishing.co.uk/
  Mystique II www.mystiquefishing.com
  Nick Hart Fly Fishing www.hartflyfishing.demon.co.uk
  NorFolk Sea Fishing www.norfolkseafishing.co.uk
  Ocean Warrior III  www.oceanwarrior3.com
  Optimist www.optimistfishingcharter.co.uk
  Osprey Fishing charters www.ospreycharter.com/
  Our Joe-L www.ourjoe-l.co.uk
  OurJoy  www.ourjoy.co.uk
  Out-Law www.outlawcharters.co.uk/
  Out-Rage Charters www.outrage-charters.co.uk
  Peace & Plenty www.boatangling.com
  Piscary www.piscary.co.uk/
  Porthleven Angling www.porthlevenangling.co.uk
  Predator Charters www.predatorpoole.com/
  Private Venture Sportfishing www.privateventuresportfishing.co.uk
  Random Harvest Charters www.randomharvestcharters.co.uk
  Rapid Fisher Charters www.pooledeepseafishing.co.uk
  Rocket Charters www.rocket.eu.com
  Rooster  www.wreckfish.com
  Salcombe Angling www.salcombeangling.co.uk
  Saltwind www.saltwind.co.uk
  San Gina charters www.swanageseafishing.co.uk
  Scooby Doo Too  www.scoobydootoo.com
  Sea Angler II www.seaanglerii.co.uk
  Sea Bass Safari www.sea-bass-safaris.co.uk
  Sea Fire fishing www.seafirefishing.co.uk/
  Sea Fox Charters www.seafoxcharters.co.uk/
  Sea Urchin Charters http://whitby-sea-fishing.co.uk
  Seabreeze www.seabreeze3.co.uk
  Seafire Fishing www.seafirefishing.co.uk
  Sea-Juicer www.sea-juicer.co.uk
  Seekat C www.angleseyfishing.com
  Sha-King www.divingstyles.co.uk
  Silver Spray Charters www.silverspraycharters.com
  Size Matters www.plymouthcharter.co.uk
  Susie B www.susie-b.co.uk/
  Sussex Sea Charters www.sussexseacharters.co.uk
  Tango www.tangoofweymouth.co.uk
  Tango Bravo www.pages.123-reg.co.uk/tangobravo-924231/
  Tempus Fugit SeaFishing www.tempusfugitseafishing.co.uk
  Theseus II  www.tarkaseatrips.com
  True Blue Fishing www.truebluefishing.co.uk/
  Voyager fishing charters www.seafishinginfo.co.uk
  Weymouth Charters  www.weymouthcharters.co.uk
  White Water Charters www.whitewatercharters.co.uk/
  Wight Huntress www.wighthuntress.co.uk/
  Wight Sapphire www.wightsapphireboatcharters.co.uk/
  Wight Spirit Diving Charters www.wightspirit.co.uk
Scotland ASW Charters www.seafishingscotland.com
  Gannet day charters www.homepages.tesco.net
  Karen Sea Angling www.karenseaangling.co.uk
  Oban fishing www.obanfishing.co.uk
  Onyer Marks Sea Angling Charters www.seafishingscotland.co.uk
  Sprit of Adventure www.the-spirit-of-adventure.co.uk/